Chakra Meditation and Crystal Healing

Throughout our body we have main energy centers, which are connected to major organs or glands that govern other body parts.
Each of these main energy centers are referred to as a chakra, which is a Sanskrit word which means wheel.

A chakra is a wheel-like spinning vortex that whirls in a circular motion forming a vacuum in the center that draws in anything it encounters on its particular vibratory level.

As I’m sure you already know there are 7 main chakras beginning with the root chakra, which is found at the base of the spine and symbolized by the color red.
The next chakra is found in your lower abdomen and is known as the spleen chakra and this chakra is synonymous with the color orange.
While in the stomach area you will find the solar plexus chakra that is associated with the color yellow.

Slowly rising upwards you will find perhaps the most natural chakra situated in the chest area.

The heart chakra and known by the color green and is tied to our deepest emotions and is associated with self love and the love we receive from others, including the meaningful relationships we have in our life.
Following this, you move to the throat chakra that is known for the color blue and also as the expression chakra.

In the middle of your forehead is the third eye chakra usually identified by the color indigo.

Finally, the crown chakra can be found at the top of your head and known for the color violet.

Now for your energy system to remain fully functional and without imbalance each of your chakras should be open and clear.  Occasionally there may be an imbalance somewhere that if left unchecked could result in a slew of personal problems either emotional or illness related.

The good news is that should this occur there is a host of proven techniques for healing your chakras.

It is advisable to conduct accurate research into the different chakra healing techniques before selecting the one you feel happy with. In this article, you will learn about just three recommended techniques.


Throughout the stages of your life from forwarding birth color continues to have a positive effect on your home life and also your emotions.

Every color is unique with its powerful vibration and those vibration can either relax or stimulate you.

The color purple is very useful for providing healing with pains like a toothache or strains of the back etc.

The color yellow is often used for helping to clear out waste and toxins from your body or negative emotions, while lavender is a great color to offer support for anyone that is grieving following the loss of a loved one.

The wonderful thing is that every color enjoys its properties and can be given to you from a distance through the light if you prefer.

Reiki and Chakra Healing Stones
These gorgeous Reiki Engraved Chakra Healing Stones correspond to a specific color and psychic vibration, emitting positive energy to attune and cleanse your aura.

They are commonly used for reiki, healing, meditation, chakra balancing, or other spiritual practices.
These crystal healing stones are engraved with symbols that include a stone for the Crown, Third Eye, Throat, Heart, Solar Plexus, Sacrum and Root chakra.

Chakra Healing Necklace
This Chakra Healing Necklace helps you to focus on your chakras to keep them clear and allow energy to move freely throughout your body.


A proven and popular way to maintain balance and harmony in your chakras helps them to stay open and free of any negativity.
Start by sitting comfortably and upright with the palms of your hands facing upwards resting on your legs. Spending a few minutes concentrating on your breathing to help you relax.
Using visualization invasion your root chakra as a bright red ball and see it spinning clockwise.
During this time breathe in red and breathe out red, repeating this exercise for a few minutes at a time.
Then carefully move through this healing chakras routine opening and clearing every chakra until you feel fresh and full of energy once more.
Keeping your chakra's open and allowing for energy to flow freely throughout your body is the key optimal health and well- being.

This 7 Chakra Crystal Healing Set helps you keep your chakra's open and aligned for perfect mind, body, spirit, connection


This particular technique is perfect for keeping your chakras balanced and clear. It is understood that crystals have a similar crystalline structure as your body.
Therefore, if you place gemstones and minerals near your body you can easily absorb the healing vibrations they have to offer.
Moreover, it is a fact that all chakras resonate at different frequencies as do crystals which means you can enjoy the benefits of choosing the correct crystal for each chakra helping you to achieve optimum balance within your system.
Appreciating how finely tuned and powerful your energy system is will help you to discover more and more healing chakras strategies by yourself.
You will find those that suit you personally and experience growth along the way.

Also here is a great FREE Chakra Healing Mediation

Related Posts

Happy Full Corn Moon!
Did you catch the last Full Moon before the Fall Equinox?   The full corn moon reached its fullest phase in the earl...
Read More
Love Your Body, Find Your Zen and Change Your Life!
We enlisted the help of our trusty Beauty and Fitness Guru Harriet Berholtz of the blog Young Fit n Fabulous  to talk...
Read More
Why You Need the 24 Karat Gold Vibrating Beauty Bar
So the 24 Karat Gold Vibrating Beauty Bar is the hottest new beauty item on the market, it is all the rage in Japan a...
Read More

Leave a comment

Please note, comments must be approved before they are published



Sold Out